Friday 30th of January 2009 7:12 pm.
Main- Clauses- Loading of files- Forum- Web of the reference- Categories of news
Loading of files
Web of the reference
Categories of news
Photo gallery
Now on a site
Visitors: 1
On a site there are no registered users

Users: 1
The visitor: admin

Autodesk Survey 2005, discount MusiCat 1.03 low price, Bentley GeoPAK Civil Engineering Suite 8.2004, Sibelius 2.11 for Mac, Native Instruments Guitar Rig download, IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik ST2 Reg User Presets, Aspire Software Music MasterWorks 3.90 Retail, buy cheap Native Instruments Kontakt 2.1 1.001 buy cheap, Sonoma Wire Works Sonoma 7 VST 1.0, Ahead Nero Burning ROM Ultra Edition, buy cheap Native Instruments Reaktor 5.1.1 low price, Adion djDecks 0.76, 3D Studio Max 6.0, OhmForce Symptohm Melohman VSTi 1.10 low price, Corel Paint Shop Pro X 10.0, download Plextor Plextools Professional Xl 3.09

The present find in the world of locks

In the Russian market there was a new lock for door Exitlock. This lock is development of Italian firm Cisa. Exitlock the shopping center can be used in any premises with a lot of people, for example. The matter is that it is equipped by system of an emergency exit.
The lock works as follows: as soon as in the emergency was created and it is necessary to evacuate urgently people, necessary only...

admin November 25 2008 5:42:23 AM Further... 0 Comments of 20 PerusalsFor a press
The private security enterprises will hand over the weapon
According to the law on licensing the weapon, come into force in 2003, security services of business concerns will be obliged to hand over the weapon after the expiration of five years' term of the license. Thus, 2008 becomes final during delivery of the weapon. Unlike the private security enterprises which number annually increases for 20-25 %, the quantity of security services is reduced in process of the expiration of terms of the license for the weapon.
admin May 30 2008 3:45:30 AM Further... 51 PerusalsFor a press
Izhstrojregion will provide a qualitative lining of networks

For last twenty years in Nizhni Novgorod anybody seriously was not engaged in construction of engineering networks, and energopotrebnosti buildings since then have grown on the order. The majority of engineering communication networks of Nizhni Novgorod for a long time have become outdated and do not carry out to the full the function. The necessary decision is offered by experts "Inzhstrojregiona" which experts will provide the complex approach to construction of communications, including to the fire signal system and security systems. Advantage of the organization available own contractors, that considerably reduces cost on services.

admin May 30 2008 3:05:20 AM Further... 64 PerusalsFor a press
Security measures at poezke abroad
Elementary actions for maintenance of own safety before a trip abroad will facilitate to you the decision of many problem situations: life insurance, health and property is desirable. Charges in connection with rendering to the victim of medical services are incured by the victim or its relatives as in the state budget of our country means for such purposes are not stipulated. Therefore very important condition before a trip abroad is insurance upon illness, accident or death.

admin May 30 2008 2:09:42 AM Further... 68 PerusalsFor a press
Protection of your property against a fire and robbery
Security systems and fire signal systems now play a greater role and it is obvious. The safety of private possession and industrial targets uses active demand. For some last years the Russian firms on development of security systems and fire signal systems have designed enough complex vzryvozashchitnogo the security equipment.
admin May 30 2008 2:00:46 AM Further... 61 PerusalsFor a press
Safety of information networks Cisco

Company Cisco is the obvious leader and an outstanding innovator in the field of information safety, president ISSA International Howard A.Schmidt has told about it on delivery of awards. The maximum award of year on behalf of members ISSA and the international board of directors has been handed over to company Cisco. The company is measured and to develop further innovative technologies of safety and to solve problems of protection of the information developing all branch. In the beginning of 2008 Cisco has declared a new stage of development of strategy of own safety of self-protected networks.

admin May 30 2008 1:38:54 AM Further... 65 PerusalsFor a press
The color coding of system of the alarm system
In the near future in Pekin will enter the color coding of system of the alarm system of natural accidents, diseases and public danger.
Henceforth all incidents will be divided into four categories on colors: red, orange, yellow and dark blue. Incidents will be distributed according to their status chrezvychajnosti and prospective damage.
admin May 30 2008 1:10:02 AM Further... 63 PerusalsFor a press
Novelty from DSSL
Company DSSL presents the new budgetary IP-videocamera TRASSIR Lancam-CM832 ideally suitable for office application or application in the street with additional illumination of a visible range.
The chamber contains unique sensitivity the ¬¼«»-MATRIX 0,4 lk, confirmed testing in comparison with other models in the market and had appeared the most sensitive.
admin May 30 2008 1:03:42 AM Further... 63 PerusalsFor a press
New network television cameras AXIS P3301/P3301-V
Swedish firm AXIS Communications announced release of a new network television camera of the dome type P3301/P3301-V equipped by an inch-inch ¬¼«»-MATRIX, varifokalnym objective Fujinon and the shock-resistant case with a transparent dome. Chambers transfer two streams of video in formats H.264 and M-JPEG with the sanction up to 640x480 piks. And speed up to 30 to/with.
admin May 30 2008 0:44:49 AM Further... 65 PerusalsFor a press
The complex control is even easier
The firm the PROSOFTWARE represents the automated system of the complex control (ASKK). It is a hardware-software complex with an opportunity of creation of the uniform dispatching center. In this center there is a gathering and the data processing, acting from various systems and objects.
admin May 30 2008 0:34:32 AM Further... 57 PerusalsFor a press
The European buses watch conditions on road
In the European countries, at support of authorities of the European Union, the project under name MORYNE recently has been developed. Its basic idea – transformation of city public transport into mobile observation posts. In the near future by city buses the equipment for tracking and data transmission about a situation on roads, fuses and other problems to control services of traffic will be established.
admin May 30 2008 0:29:54 AM Further... 63 PerusalsFor a press
Page 1 from 2 1 2 >
The visitor

The password

You not zaregistrirovanny?
Press here for registration.

Have forgotten the password?
Request new here.
It is necessary for you zaloginitsja.

There are no sent messages.
WEB Directory Linka Link Exchange Partners WEB directory LinkPage Resources Top Resources Resources - Free Link Exchange Resources

Главная - Статьи - Категории новостей
Search    
Гость
Имя

Пароль



Вы не зарегистрированны?
Нажмите здесь для регистрации.

Забыли пароль?
Запросите новый здесь.
Статьи
Смотреть
Навигация
Главная
Статьи
Категории новостей
Поиск
Декабрь 2016
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
<< < > >>
Часы
Последние статьи
Нет содержания для данного блока

Нет новостей
Настоящая находка в мире замков

На российском рынке появился новый замок для двери Exitlock. Этот замок является разработкой итальянской фирмы Cisa. Exitlock может использоваться в любых помещениях с большим количеством народа, например, торговый центр. Дело в том, что он оснащен системой аварийного выхода.
Замок работает следующим образом: как только в помещении создалась аварийная ситуация и нужно срочно эвакуировать людей, необходимо всего лишь...

admin · Дальше... · 1 Комментариев · 4736 Прочтений ·
Частные охранные предприятия сдадут свое оружие
Согласно закону о лицензировании оружия, вступившим в силу в 2003 году, службы безопасности коммерческих фирм обязаны будут сдать оружие после истечения пятилетнего срока лицензии. Таким образом, 2008 год становится финальным в процессе сдачи оружия. В отличие от частных охранных предприятий, число которых ежегодно увеличивается на 20-25%, количество служб безопасности сокращается по мере истечения сроков лицензии на оружие.
admin
Дальше... · 4477 Прочтений · Для печати
Ижстройрегион обеспечит качественную прокладку сетей

За последние двадцать лет в Нижнем Новгороде никто серьезно не занимался строительством инженерных сетей, а энергопотребности зданий с тех пор выросли на порядок. Большинство инженерных коммуникационных сетей Нижнего Новгорода давно устарели и не выполняют в полной мере свою функцию. Нужное решение предлагают специалисты \"Инжстройрегиона\", специалисты которого обеспечат комплексный подход к строительству коммуникаций, в том числе пожарной сигнализации и охранных систем. Преимущество организации в наличии собственных подрядчиков, что значительно снижает стоимость на услуги.

admin
Дальше... · 27785 Прочтений · Для печати
Меры безопасности при поезке за границу
Элементарные мероприятия для обеспечения собственной безопасности перед поездкой за границу облегчат Вам решение многих проблемных ситуаций: желательно страхование жизни, здоровья и имущества. Расходы в связи с оказанием пострадавшему медицинских услуг берет на себя сам пострадавший или его близкие, так как в государственном бюджете нашей страны не предусмотрены средства для таких целей. Поэтому очень важным условием перед поездкой за границу является страхование от болезни, несчастного случая или смерти.

admin
Дальше... · 34056 Прочтений · Для печати
Защита вашей собственности от пожара и грабежа
Охранные системы и пожарные сигнализации сейчас играют большую роль и это очевидно. Обеспечение безопасности частных владений и промышленных объектов пользуется активным спросом. За несколько последних лет российские фирмы по разработке охранных систем и пожарных сигнализаций спроектировали достаточное количество комплексного взрывозащитного охранного оборудования.
admin
Дальше... · 32636 Прочтений · Для печати
Безопасность информационных сетей Cisco

Компания Cisco является явным лидером и выдающимся новатором в области информационной безопасности, об этом сказал президент ISSA International Говард А. Шмидт на вручении наград. Компании Cisco была вручена высшая награда года от имени членов ISSA и международного совета директоров. Компания намерена и далее развивать новаторские технологии безопасности и решать проблемы защиты информации развивая всю отрасль. В начале 2008 года Cisco заявило о новом этапе развития стратегии собственной безопасности самозащищающихся сетей.

admin
Дальше... · 39415 Прочтений · Для печати
Цветная кодировка системы аварийной сигнализации
В ближайшем будущем в Пекине введут цветную кодировку системы аварийной сигнализации природных катастроф, заболеваний и общественной опасности.
Отныне все инциденты будут разделены на четыре категории по цветам: красный, оранжевый, желтый и синий. Происшествия будут распределяться согласно их статусу чрезвычайности и предполагаемого ущерба.
admin
Дальше... · 39945 Прочтений · Для печати
Новинка от DSSL
Компания DSSL презентует новую бюджетную IP-видеокамеру TRASSIR Lancam-CM832, идеально подходящую для офисного применения или применения на улице с дополнительным освещением видимого диапазона.
Камера содержит уникальную для КМОП-матрицы чувствительность 0,4 лк, подтвержденную тестированием в сравнении с другими моделями на рынке и оказалась наиболее чувствительной.
admin
Дальше... · 44084 Прочтений · Для печати
Новая сетевая телекамеры AXIS P3301/P3301-V
Шведская фирма AXIS Communications анонсировала выпуск новой сетевой телекамеры купольного типа P3301/P3301-V, оснащенной 1/4-дюймовой КМОП-матрицей, варифокальным объективом Fujinon и ударопрочным корпусом с прозрачным куполом. Камеры передают два потока видео в форматах H.264 и M-JPEG с разрешением до 640x480 пикс. и скоростью до 30 к/с.
admin
Дальше... · 43753 Прочтений · Для печати
Комплексный контроль еще проще
Фирма ПРОСОФТ представляет автоматизированную систему комплексного контроля (АСКК). Это программно-аппаратный комплекс с возможностью создания единого диспетчерского центра. В этом центре происходит сбор и обработка данных, поступающих от различных систем и объектов.
admin
Дальше... · 45210 Прочтений · Для печати
Европейские автобусы следят за обстановкой на дороге
В европейских странах, при поддержке властей Евросоюза, недавно был разработан проект под названием MORYNE. Его основная идея – превращение городского общественного транспорта в мобильные наблюдательные пункты. В ближайшее время на городских автобусах будет установлено оборудование для отслеживания и передачи данных о ситуации на дорогах, пробках и других проблемах службам контроля дорожного движения.
admin
Дальше... · 40723 Прочтений · Для печати
Страница 1 из 2 1 2 >